Bihar Assembly Election Results 2020: Check the results on ECI website and app, know the time of vote counting and final result

Bihar Assembly Election Results 2020: The results of Bihar assembly elections 2020 will be announced today. There are 3,755 candidates in the fray for the 243 seats in the assembly. Who will win and who will lose will know only after the vote is counted. Also Read – Bihar Gaya Vidhan Sabha Chunav Result 2020 Live: Votes will be counted for 10 seats, Jitan Ram Manjhi’s reputation is at stake

What time will counting begin
Counting of votes will begin on Tuesday, November 10, at 8 am. The Election Commission of India i.e. ECI is expected to release the trends from 8 am. Although the final picture will come out by evening. Also Read – Bihar Aurangabad Vidhan Sabha Chunav 2020 Live Updates: Counting of votes for Aurangabad’s six seats will start shortly

Election Commission website
You can login on the Election Commission website to get the latest and reliable updates of the counting happening in 243 assembly seats of Bihar. The official website of ECI is http://www.eciresults.nic.in/. On this website you can see updates of candidates, parties and winners. Also Read – Bihar Rohtas Vidhan Sabha Result 2020 Live: Who will win the seven seats of Rohtas, see here

Not only this, the Election Commission also provides a detailed description of the round of counting in the assembly constituency, the details of NOTA votes, the winning margin of the winners.

How to check on the app
If you want to check election results on the app, download the ECI Voter Helpline application. Fill the details for registration after download. After this, click on the ‘Results’ option on the homepage.

About the author

Kim Diaz

Kim recently joined the team, and she writes for the Headline column of the website. She has done major in English, and a having a diploma in Journalism.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment