BJP’s new team ready, 37 out of 70 new faces also got responsibility

new Delhi: A total of 70 leaders have got a place in the new team of the Bharatiya Janata Party, including 37 new faces. Except for a few senior leaders, most of the low profile are less well-known faces. BJP president JP Nadda has played bets on young faces in the team. The party has placed special focus on keeping the leaders of electoral states in the organization. Also Read – If Congress wins bypoll in MP, Digvijay Singh will again become “Chief Minister behind the scenes”: Jyotiraditya Scindia

On the post of National Vice President, 12 leaders have been kept as before. Among the new faces who have got a chance as national vice-president, West Bengal leader Mukul Roy, UP’s Dhaurahara MP Rekha Verma, Jharkhand MP Annapurna Devi, Gujarat MP Dr. Bharti Ben Shial, Telangana’s D.K. M. Chauba AO of Aruna, Nagaland, Abdullah Kutty of Kerala. The party has also appointed former Union Agriculture Minister and Lok Sabha MP from Bihar Radha Mohan Singh, former Jharkhand Chief Minister Raghubar Das as National Vice President. Also Read – BJP President JP Nadda announces new team of party officials, Ram Madhav removed from the post of General Secretary

Many names in the national general secretary team are shocking. For example, the party surprised everyone by making Karnataka MLA CT Ravi, Andhra Pradesh D. Purun Deshwari and Assam MP Dilip Saikia the national general secretary. Tarun Chugh, who is looking after the responsibility of National Secretary, has been promoted as National General Secretary. JP Nadda has retained Bhupendra Yadav, Arun Singh and Kailash Vijayvargiya of Amit Shah’s team to the post of general secretary. Also Read – Ajit Pawar paid tribute to Jana Sangh founder Deendayal Upadhyay, later deleted the tweet

A total of 13 leaders have been made national ministers, in which all are new faces except Sunil Deodhar and Satya Kumar. Vinod Tawde from Maharashtra, Vinod Sonkar from UP, Vishveshwar Todu from Odisha, Arvind Menon from Delhi, Harish Dwivedi, Lok Sabha MP from UP, Pankaja Munde from Maharashtra, Om Prakash Dhruve from Madhya Pradesh, Anupam Hazra from West Bengal, Vijaya Rahatkar from Maharashtra and Rajasthan From, new faces like Dr. Alka Gurjar have got the chance to become national secretaries. Vinod Sonkar and Vijaya Rahatkar are the only two leaders in the previous team who were responsible for the post of President of Scheduled Front and Mahila Morcha respectively. However, the responsibility of the National Secretary is also new for both the leaders.

JP Nadda has appointed new faces on all fronts. Lok Sabha MP of Karnataka Tejashwi Surya was given the opportunity to replace Poonam Mahajan on the post of Bharatiya Janata Yuva Morcha president. In this way, new faces have also been appointed for the post of OBC, Kisan Morcha, Scheduled Castes and Tribes Morcha and Minority Morcha.

Many new spokesmen became

Party President JP Nadda has made a total of 23 spokespersons. This number is more than double that of the previous team. Rajya Sabha member Anil Baluni will continue to be media head. Anil Baluni has also got the responsibility of chief spokesperson. Sanjay Mayukh will also remain co-incharge in the media team. Rajya Sabha MP from Karnataka Rajiv Chandrasekhar, Sanju Verma from Mumbai, Iqbal Singh Lalpura from Punjab, Odisha MP Aparajita Sarangi, Maharashtra MP Hina Gavit, Nagaland MLA Mamhonlomom Kikon, West Bengal’s Darjeeling MP Raju Bisht are the new faces who were made national spokespersons has gone.