Karnataka New CM Basavaraj Bommai: Basavaraj Bommai takes oath because the twenty third Leader Minister of Karnataka, celebrating in Bengaluru


Karnataka New CM Basavaraj Bommai: Baravaraj Bommai took oath as the brand new Leader Minister of Karnataka. Now he has change into the twenty third Leader Minister of Karnataka. Allow us to inform you that when the continued tussle over the publish of Leader Minister in Karnataka, the BJP management had selected Basavaraj Bommai because the successor of the present caretaker Leader Minister BS Yediyurappa, its most powerful chief in Karnataka and his title was once stamped simplest the day past. .Additionally Learn – Basavaraj Bommai will substitute Yeddyurappa, swearing-in rite of the brand new Leader Minister of Karnataka at 11 am lately

Additionally Learn – Karnataka CM Newest Updates: New Leader Minister elected in Karnataka, State House Minister Basavaraj Bommai will change into CM

Nowadays Bommai has been duly sworn in as the brand new Leader Minister of Karnataka. Bommai additionally comes from the Lingayat neighborhood of former CM Yeddyurappa, which is thought of as to be probably the most influential neighborhood within the state. In step with assets, the birthday celebration too can convey Yeddyurappa’s son State Vice President VY Vijayendra in a very powerful position. Additionally Learn – Karnataka Information: Yeddyurappa supporter allegedly commits suicide, caretaker CM condoles

Basavaraj Bommai, along side his buddy and previous Leader Minister BS Yediyurappa, had reached the Raj Bhavan for taking oath because the CM. Prior to taking oath, Basavaraj stated that he would get pleasure from Yeddyurappa’s lengthy enjoy. No longer simplest this, after taking the oath, Bommai touched Yeddyurappa’s toes and took his blessings.

BJP employees have a good time on the Raj Bhavan in Bengaluru after Basavaraj Bommai was once made the Leader Minister of Karnataka. BJP employees stated that we thank Top Minister Narendra Modi, House Minister Amit Shah and BJP President JP Naddaji for making one in all our MLAs the Leader Minister.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here