Tamil nadu Vidhan Sabha Chunav Effects Reside: forward of AIADMK + 64, DMK + 89 seats in Tamil Nadu, watch the result of the election are living


Tamil Nadu Vidhan Sabha Election Reside Effects: After the meeting elections held in Tamil Nadu on April 6, the counting of votes has began as of late at 8 o’clock within the morning (Tamil nadu Vidhan Sabha Chunav Counting). We’re sending you the result of each and every seat of the elections held within the 234 meeting seats of Tamil Nadu (Tamil nadu Vidhan Sabha Chunav Effects). Leader Minister Ok.Ok. Palaniswami, Deputy Leader Minister O. Panneerselvam, DMK president MK Stalin, his son Udayanidhi Stalin, Amma Makkal Munnetra Kazhagam leader TTV Dinakaran, MNM’s Hassan and BJP’s state unit leader L.Ok. About 4000 applicants, together with Murugan, are within the fray. 4 coalitions are within the fray in Tamil nadu effects, together with actor-leader Kamal Haasan’s Makkal Nidhi Mayam, however the primary contest is between the ruling AIADMK and the primary opposition DMK. Additionally Learn – Nandigram Election End result Reside Updates: Preliminary developments published in Nandigram seat, Suvendu Adhikari is main via Mamta Banerjee via 1500 votes

In line with the Election Fee of India, 72.81 p.c of the 6.29 crore citizens took phase within the vote casting. Pre-poll surveys and go out polls point out DMK’s resounding victory. The DMK has been out of energy for almost 10 years. The real election effects from EVMs may also be published on Sunday. The counting of votes will start at 8 within the morning, via midday the fad will come as to which energy will take a seat in Tamil Nadu.

Know right here which seat gained in Tamil nadu Vidhan Sabha Chunav Reside

AIADMK + 64 0 64

DMK + 89 0 89

AMMK + 0 0 0
MNM + 0 0 0
OTH     1           0                 1

Tamil Nadu has 234 meeting seats and the bulk determine is 118 right here.

Everybody will control those 5 particular faces, who gets victory and who will probably be crushed…

1.E Ok Palaniswami (Leader Minister)

2.O Panneerselvam (Deputy Leader Minister)

3.MK Stalin (Chief of Opposition, DMK)

4.TV Dinakaran

5.Kamal Haasan (Movie Actor, Makkal Nidhi Mayyam, MNM Head)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here