When are the following episodes of The Boba Fett Ebook launched? Showed dates and occasions


These days, December 29, the premiere of the brand new Disney + sequence set within the Superstar Wars universe, The Ebook of Boba Fett, has taken position. Nowadays we handiest have one bankruptcy to be had at the platform, so the query is apparent: When will the remainder of the episodes be launched? Write down at the calendar as a result of there are already showed dates and occasions.

Liberate dates and occasions for the following episodes of The Boba Fett Ebook

Boba Fett’s ebook could have seven episodes in overall on this first season (We have no idea if there might be extra), and what has been observed in different Disney + sequence might be repeated: Wednesdays would be the selected day. The following episodes might be to be had from 9 within the morning of the following dates, which we point out underneath:

  • Episode 2: Wednesday, January 5
  • Episode 3: Wednesday, January 12
  • Episode 4: Wednesday, January 19
  • Episode 5: Wednesday, January 26
  • Episode 6: Wednesday, February 2
  • Episode 7: Wednesday, February 9

Those seven episodes will make up the primary season of The Boba Fett Ebook, which makes a speciality of the vintage Superstar Wars personality (whose first look leads us to The Empire Moves Again), despite the fact that for sensible functions will paintings as by-product of The Mandalorian, the place we already noticed the nature performed via Temuera Morrison.

In fresh weeks we’ve observed numerous promotion of the sequence via Disney +, akin to this industrial adopted via a number of posters. Hasbro has extensively utilized the instance to give a brand new line of figures of the nature.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here